Wauni Wa Kwika Nesa

mutula kilonzo junior

lucy mumbua mulili



Download PDF


Ø The manifesto comprises10 priority sectors also known as the Ten point Agenda and Four foundational pillars which are critical for the sustainable and accelerated socio ecomonic development of Makueni County

Ø Implementation of the sectoral Ten point agenda will be integrated with the foundational pillars

Ø The Ten Point Agenda and the foundational pillars were identified following;

•Consultation with grass root level community representatives ward leaders, farmers, business persons, and professionals

•Review of county economy reports

•Review of county and national policies and legislations.

•Review of Sustainable development goals (SDGs).